Cancellation You may cancel your mobile website services at any time within, and after, any trial period. There is no contract. There are no termination fees. When you cancel your subscription you will not be charged again but your account will stay active until the time you have paid for expires. You can cancel your account yourself or we can cancel it for you - just let us know
The following enables you too cancel, or modify, your monthly subscription at anytime. Please click the unsubscribe button below:
However, we hope you get massive value out of our services and it doesn't come to this. Thanks for choosing Workflows mobile website services. We're most grateful for your custom.